The CFCArts Theatre presents

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella

This enchanting tale takes on a contemporary reimagining with the classic music of Rodgers and Hammerstein. A pumpkin transforming into a carriage, a plain country girl and a prince joining in marriage – impossible? Witness the impossible become possible, with the help of Fairy Godmother, of course!

Please take a moment to review the CFCArts Organization-Wide Health & Safety Guidelines.

Want a chance to see the show for free? Sign up for the mailing list below to receive a coupon code a few hours before the show. Tickets are first come, first served.

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Cinderella Program

Dates

  • Thursday, April 15 – 7:30pm

  • Friday, April 16 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, April 17 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, April 18 – 3pm sold out

  • Thursday, April 22 – 7:30pm

  • Friday, April 23 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, April 24 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, April 25 – 3pm sold out

  • Thursday, April 29 – 7:30pm sold out

  • Friday, April 30 – 7:30pm sold out

  • Saturday, May 1 – 7:30pm sold out

Ticket Prices

  • Tier 1 – $25 (front-section seats, and includes 1 free non-alcoholic concession)

  • Tier 2 – $22 (mid-section seats)

  • Tier 3 – $18 (back-section seats)