Young Frankenstein

Presented by CFCArts Theatre

Music & Lyrics by Mel Brooks

In this stage adaptation of Mel Brook’s 1974 cult classic by the same name, grandson of the infamous Victor Frankenstein, Frederick Frankenstein and his trusty sidekick, Igor, set out to create a monster that will continue on with the family legacy. A surprising story about science, friendship, and even love, “Young Frankenstein” is a comic spin-off of the classic novel, teaching a valuable lesson on getting to know someone before you judge them. Full of surprises and songs, you’ll leave this show having laughed, learned, and witnessed multiple medical miracles.

This production contains adult language and material and may not be suitable for all audiences. Parental discretion is advised.

Dates

  • Friday, October 19 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, October 20 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, October 21 at 3pm

  • Thursday, October 25 at 7:30pm – Discount Night

  • Friday, October 26 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, October 27 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, October 28 at 3pm

  • Wednesday, October 31 at 7:30pm

  • Thursday, November 1 at 7:30pm

  • Friday, November 2 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, November 3 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, November 4 at 3pm

Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (includes a front or second row seat and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Advance Standard Reserved Seating

  • $20 At Door Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night Reserved Seating

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.

Purchase Tickets
2018-11-05T13:49:20+00:00