The CFCArts Theatre presents

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim and book by Hugh Wheeler

This thrilling and dark musical set in Victorian-era London tells the tale of barber Sweeney Todd as he returns to London after fifteen years of exile. Writer Stephen Sondheim captures the pain and evil of Sweeney’s life, as this murderous barber sets his sights on revenge against the corrupt Judge who ruined his life.

*This production contains the use of suggestive material and may not be suitable for all audiences. Parental discretion is advised.

Dates

  • Friday, October 11 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, October 12 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, October 13 – 3:00pm

  • Friday, October 18 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, October 19 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, October 20 – 3:00pm

  • Thursday, October 24 – 7:30pm (Discount Night)

  • Friday, October 25 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, October 26 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, October 27 – 3:00pm

  • Thursday , October 31 – 7:30pm

  • Friday, November 1 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, November 2 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, November 3 – 3:00pm

Ticket Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (Includes seating in the first 3 rows of the theatre and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Standard Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night (All Seats)

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact the CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.