The Pirates of Penzance

Presented by CFCArts Theatre

Composed by Arthur Sullivan and Lyrics by: William Schwenck Gilbert

This hilarious story follows Frederic, a pirate apprentice who has been released from his post on the day of his 21st birthday. He meets a young daughter of the ‘modern major general’ and falls in love. His pirate gang is tough to get rid of, though, and hilarity ensues. Filled with wacky characters and catchy music, this is a high-energy production for all ages.

SPECIAL: On Opening Night, August 3rd, The Hammered Lamb has graciously agreed to host an after-party with a complimentary champagne toast immediately following the performance!

Cast & Crew

Directed by Donald Rupe
Choreography by Eric Yow
Musical Direction by Jami-Leigh Bartschi

Cast

Frederic – Erick Perafan
Mabel – Allie Kaye
The Pirate King – John Teixeira
Modern Major General – David Lowe
Ruth – Meaghan Fenner
Samuel – Aladdin Demps
Police Sergeant – Seth Elsheimer
Kate – Giovanna Ciccone
Edith – Kendall Leamy

Ensemble – Bradley Roberts
Molly Hicks
Bradley Hubbell
Alex Roberts
Vann Washington
Nishaa Carson
Brandon Munoz
Jordan Green
Mariangel Cestari
Matthew Mueller
Justin Jimenez
Nicole Castro
Tiffany Demps

Stage Managers – Molly McCormick
Lydia Hubbell
Liesel Reinersmann

Costumes – Robin Olson
Chris Hicks

Dates

  • Friday, August 3 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, August 4 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, August 5 at 3pm

  • Friday, August 10 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, August 11 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, August 12 at 3pm

  • Thursday, August 16 at 7:30pm – Discount Night

  • Friday, August 17 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, August 18 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, August 19 at 3pm

  • Friday, August 24 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, August 25 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, August 26 at 3pm

Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (includes a front or second row seat, a bottle of water and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Advance Standard Reserved Seating

  • $20 At Door Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night Reserved Seating

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.

Purchase Tickets
Theatre Season Package
2018-08-27T10:28:01+00:00