On Golden Pond

Presented by CFCArts Theatre

Book written by Ernest Thompson

A time-honored story about family bonds, “Golden Pond” follows the Thayer family and their summer adventures at their vacation home on the Golden Pond in Maine. Norman Thayer, the grandfather, is about to turn 80 years old, and is beginning to think that he does not have much time left with his family. He forms a wonderful bond with his grandson Billy, and reconnects with his daughter, Chelsea, in this heartwarming story about making time for those you love.

Dates

  • Friday, November 30 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, December 1 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, December 2 at 3pm

  • Friday, December 7 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, December 8 at 3pm

  • Saturday, December 8 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, December 9 at 3pm

  • Thursday, December 13 at 7:30pm – Discount Night

  • Friday, December 14 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, December 15 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, December 16 at 3pm

Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (includes a front or second row seat and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Advance Standard Reserved Seating

  • $20 At Door Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night Reserved Seating

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.

Purchase Tickets
Theatre Season Package
2018-09-21T15:17:34+00:00