The CFCArts Theatre presents

Next to Normal

Book and lyrics by Brian Yorkey and music by Tom Kitt

On the surface, they appear to be a typical American family; yet their lives are anything but normal. This Pulitzer-prize winning drama follows a bipolar woman and her suburban family as they cope with crisis, mental health, and the side effects of staying together as a family.

*This production contains the use of suggestive material and may not be suitable for all audiences. Parental discretion is advised.

Dates

  • Friday, August 30 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, August 31 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, September 1 – 3:00pm

  • Friday, September 6 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, September 7 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, September 8 – 3:00pm

  • Thursday, September 12 – 7:30pm (Discount Night)

  • Friday, September 13 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, September 14 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, September 15 – 3:00pm

  • Thursday, September 19 – 7:30pm

  • Friday, September 20 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, September 21 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, September 22 – 3:00pm

Ticket Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (Includes seating in the first 3 rows of the theatre and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Standard Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night (All Seats)

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact the CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.

Purchase Tickets
Purchase Season Package