From the New World

Presented by the CFCArts Symphony Orchestra

One of the most powerful and recognizable of all symphonies, Antonin Dvorak’s Symphony No. 9 in E Minor From the New World — is a masterpiece of epic proportions. At times delicate and woven with unforgettable melodies, and at other times filled with an unrelenting passion and energy, this mainstay of the orchestral repertoire is even more powerful when performed by the 150-member CFCArts Symphony Orchestra. Be sure to join us for an incredible concert featuring both Dvorak’s awe-inspiring, New World Symphony and Ravel’s timeless classic, Bolero — classical music we know you’ll recognize presented in fresh, powerful, and dramatic new ways!

All seats in the auditorium will be assigned and will not be first come, first served. So buy your tickets now! Tickets are $10 each for Advance Standard Reserved Seating, $15 Prime Seating, $25 Priority Seating. Tickets for ages 12 and under are free.

Tickets may be purchased online by selecting “Purchase Tickets” or by calling the CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 x 710.

Ticketing questions? Contact the CFCArts Box Office: 407-937-1800 ext. 710 or

This project is funded in part by Orange County Government through the Arts & Cultural Affairs Program.


  • March 9, 2018 at 8 p.m.

  • March 10, 2018 at 2 p.m.


  • $25 Priority Seating (seating in the three front and center orchestra sections – 102, 103 and 104)

  • $15 Prime Seating (seating in the mid-center orchestra sections 202, 203 and 204)

  • $10 Advanced Standard Reserved Seating

  • $15 At Door Standard Reserved Seating

  • Children 12 & Under Free