Presented by CFCArts Theatre

Bye Bye Birdie

Book by Michael Stewart, lyrics by Lee Adams and music by Charles Strouse

Say Bye Bye to 1960s rockstar Conrad Birdie, before the US Army draft takes him to war. Women love him, men want to be him, and teenage girls scream with glee at the sound of his name. But, no one is more distraught than his manager Albert Peterson, as he sees his gold mine ready to fly the coop. As a last ditch effort to make some quick cash, Peterson sends Birdie to small town Sweetapple, Ohio, to say his last goodbye on live TV, and plant a farewell kiss on his biggest fan. This hilariously upbeat musical gets your toe tapping as you send Birdie off too.

Dates

  • Friday, July 5 – 7:30pm (SOLD OUT!)

  • Saturday, July 6 – 7:30pm (SOLD OUT!)

  • Sunday, July 7 – 3:00pm (SOLD OUT!)

  • Friday, July 12 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, July 13 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, July 14 – 3:00pm (Tickets selling fast!)

  • Thursday, July 18 – 7:30pm (Discount Night) (Tickets selling fast!)

  • Friday, July 19 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, July 20 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, July 21 – 3:00pm

  • Thursday, July 25 – 7:30pm

  • Friday, July 26 – 7:30pm

  • Saturday, July 27 – 7:30pm

  • Sunday, July 28 – 3:00pm

Ticket Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (Includes seating in the first 3 rows of the theatre and a complementary concession item)

  • $18 Standard Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night (All Seats)

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact the CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.