A Doll’s House

Presented by CFCArts Theatre, in collaboration with Orlando Shakespeare Theater

Book written by Henrik Ibsen

Filled with lies, deceit, and betrayal, “A Doll’s House” is a dramatic performance that shows the crazy things that love and money can make you do. Starting off with a seemingly innocent Christmas Eve scene, the story takes a quick dramatic turn when the leading character, Nora, is blackmailed for her biggest secret.

Dates

  • Friday, January 11 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, January 12 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, January 13 at 3pm

  • Friday, January 18 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, January 19 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, January 20 at 3pm

  • Thursday, January 24 at 7:30pm – Industry Night

  • Friday, January 25 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, January 26 at 2pm

  • Sunday, January 27 at 3pm

Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (includes a front or second row seat and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Advance Standard Reserved Seating

  • $20 At Door Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night Reserved Seating

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.

Purchase Tickets
2018-12-04T00:52:26+00:00