Noises Off

Presented by CFCArts Theatre

Book written by Michael Frayn

A classic play within a play, “Noises Off” gives the audience an inside look at the production of Nothing On, and the chaos that ensues. As the show goes on, our hope for the success of the production deteriorates as the characters spiral farther and farther into a comic disarray involving rocky love interests, incompetent performers, and a pregnant stage manager. Come see for yourself the craziness that happens when taking a show on the road and what it takes to keep a cast on the stage!

Dates

  • Friday, September 21 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, September 22 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, September 23 at 3pm

  • Thursday, September 27 at 7:30pm – Industry Night

  • Friday, September 28 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, September 29 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, September 30 at 3pm

  • Thursday, October 4 at 7:30pm – Industry Night

  • Friday, October 5 at 7:30pm

  • Saturday, October 6 at 7:30pm

  • Sunday, October 7 at 3pm

Prices

  • $25 Premium Seating (includes a front or second row seat, a bottle of water and a complimentary concession item)

  • $18 Advance Standard Reserved Seating

  • $20 At Door Reserved Seating

  • $15 Discount Night Reserved Seating

  • For Groups of 10 or more, contact CFCArts Box Office at 407-937-1800 ext 710.

Purchase Tickets
Theatre Season Tickets
2018-06-11T15:30:41+00:00